Now we have actually tested on a little scale if your money machine works and will make you cash we can now put some cash into it to scale it up. We invested $50 on marketing so for 8 sales we would need to charge $6. Your cash funnels machine should be well optimised prior to you begin thinking about spending cash on marketing as you can rapidly spend your spending plan. The whole concept process of a money machine is that you put in or more shots out the funnels end. So this is how to setup a sale funnel and make some benefit from it.Ok, Let's discuss how to setup a sales funnel. That appears fantastic and i put my life on it anyone would pay a high cost for that cash machine. The very classification of threads best method is to get cost-free quality traffic from social networks sources, push them to your sales funnel and test it this method. With these outcomes you can then make modifications to your sales funnel and optimise it even more. So lets look at the basics of the best ways to set up a sales funnel. How to setup a sales funnel with paid web traffic. Once you can put traffic with your cash funnels machine you are going to get some results back. When you have got yourself an excellent conversion rate, so if you get 100 visitors enter your funnel and let's say 4 visitors purchase your item, this would be a conversion rate, you can start to think of buying quality traffic. In the last example we got 200 clicks on our advert and we had a 4 % conversion rate on our money machine so this gave us 8 sales. So there is no doubt that a well oiled and well thought out sales funnel is going to be your money making machine. How to setup a sales funnel with a profitable offer Now we have actually taken a look at the science behind the sales funnel itself, we now require to make sure our offer is set at the right price.If you invested per day on advertising your product and you got 200 clicks to your advert and your sales funnel was transforming at 4 % you can stand to make 8 sales. Not bad for only 8 sales. Lets just say when we setup our sales funnel our product was to purchase, making 8 sales at $17 would give us an earnings of $86 after our marketing expenses.25 for our product to recover cost on our advertising. First off where do you put the in? Advertising that's where.